Contact Us

President and CEO

Rev. Daniel Rogers
419-214-3007
danrogers@cherrystreetmission.org

President and CEO's Administrative Assistant

Lesley Watson
419-214-3010
lwatson@cherrystreetmission.org

Volunteering & Community Service

Brenda Torres
Volunteer Coordinator
419-214-3357
btorres@cherrystreetmission.org

Corporate Giving & Planned Gifts

Max Lambdin
Vice President of Mission Advancement
419-214-3009
mlambdin@cherrystreetmission.org

Chief Operations Officer

Justin Maronn
419-214-4038
jmaronn@cherrystreetmission.org

Food Donations and Services

Dawn Bongratz
Manager
419-242-0068
dbongratz@cherrystreetmission.org

Media Relations

Amanda Aldrich
Consultant
567-395-6903
genuinenonprofit@gmail.com

Events & Drives

Sam Guidry
Events Coordinator
419-214-3008
sguidry@cherrystreetmission.org

Email Subscribe to our Newsletter

Kary Jo’s Story

Our Head Chef, Kary Jo, talks about the power of God and how small requests can make a BIG difference.

Read More