Contact Us

President and CEO

Daniel Rogers
419-214-3007
danrogers@cherrystreetmission.org

President and CEO's Administrative Assistant

Lesley Watson
419-214-3010
lwatson@cherrystreetmission.org

Volunteering & Community Service

Susan Graalman
Community Advocate
419-214-3419
sgraalman@cherrystreetmission.org

Corporate Giving & Planned Gifts

Max Lambdin
Vice President of Mission Advancement
419-214-3009
mlambdin@cherrystreetmission.org

Chief Operations Officer

Justin Maronn
419-214-4038
jmaronn@cherrystreetmission.org

Food Donations and Services

Mary Grace Cuccia
Director of Food Services
419-214-3712
mcuccia@cherrystreetmission.org

Marketing and Communications

Nikki Morey
Communications Manager
419-214-3410
nmorey@cherrystreetmission.org

Media Inquiries

Amanda Aldrich
Consultant
567-395-6903
genuinenonprofit@gmail.com

Events & Drives

Sam Guidry
Events Coordinator
419-214-3008
sguidry@cherrystreetmission.org

Email Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sherri’s Story

Sherri had a heart attack. She had no one to turn to. She felt no one would know, (let alone care), if she was dead or alive.

Read More